View this email in your browser
Correction to 2016 NJLSC Top 10 Sweepstakes Winners
There was an error in calculating the sweepstakes points for the top ten individual sweepstakes awards. A portion of the show points were not calculated correctly. The error was noticed after the junior national show and all sweepstakes points were recalculated. Below are the correct placings.

Top 10 Individual Sweepstakes Winners
First: Caitlyn Ochsner, Colorado
Second: Ashlyn Ochsner, Colorado
Third: Nichole Keeton, Texas
Fourth: Linden Linthicum, Oklahoma
Fifth: Brooke Falk, Kansas
Sixth: Kelsie Waitt, Indiana
Seventh: Michaela Yandell, Texas
Eighth: Drake Wood, Missouri
Ninth: Shane Kendall, North Carolina
Tenth: Samantha Moore, Virginia

We apologize for the error and inconvenience. If you’d like to request your individual sweepstakes scores please contact Katie Campbell

North American Limousin Foundation, 6 Inverness Court East, Suite 260, Englewood, CO 80112
Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list

This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
North American Limousin Foundation · 6 Inverness Court East · Suite 260 · Englewood, CO 80112 · USA