Copy
Share
Tweet
Forward
Pin
Upcoming Spring Equinox Event!
View this email in your browser
Hi everyone!

I am excited about upcoming Spring Equinox event!  It represents the full throttle, forward movement into the new - whether we realize it or not!

Spring Equinox Event
Monday, March 20th, 6-7:30pm CT / 7-8:30pm ET - $20
Available in person in Hendersoville or as a live or recorded teleconference event.

The celestial gateway opens for living in the higher dimensional matrix during the Spring Equinox.  It is the beginning of a changeover:  Old beliefs to new ones and old systems for new ones.  This means it is a powerful time for new change energies to rush in.

In this event, you be guided to be fully aligned with the powerful waves of energy that are shifting and realigning the planet’s evolution. In the process, you will become aware of how and why you are being uniquely shifted. This is deep meditation work that will also include a transformational activation that will support your changeover path moving forward – the change you are meant to make!

You will leave this event highly motivated, with a sense of knowing and confidence about your evolving self.

Love to you,
 Alice

Events are available in Hendersonville via conference call, or recorded call. Reply to this email to register for this - or any other event.

Reminder - events can be attended so many different ways!  Reply to this email to RSVP, and let me know your attendance preference: in person in Hendersonville, NC, live via teleconference, or recorded call.  Feel free to email me at any time if you have questions about events or would like to schedule a free 20 minute phone consult to learn how to best address your individual issues and meet your goals.

Upcoming Events

Kidney Healing & Prevention Event 
Recorded Call Available - $15
This guided meditation event will support healing through releasing old emotions and beliefs that are held in your kidneys. 

Spring Equinox Meditation
Monday, March 20th, 6-7:30pm CT / 7-8:30pm ET - $20
This event will connect with new 'full gear' rebirth energies to optimize evolution for you and the planet. 

Advanced Ascension Work
Saturday, April 8th, 9:30am-12:30pm CT / 10:30am-1:30pm ET - $55
Ongoing bi-monthly spiritual expansion work to transform and create your evolutionary vision for self, humanity, and the earth.

Transform Sleep Disorders
Sunday, April 23rd – 3-4:30pm CT / 4-5:30pm ET - $20
In this guided healing meditation, McCall will focus on transforming the deep rooted causes of insomnia, sleep apnea, and more.  If you have issues sleeping this event is a must!
Copyright © 2017 Healing Path, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list

Email Marketing Powered by MailChimp